Lugh

A bright shining spirit,

one that has no limit.

Lugh shall offer his aid

to those that have prayed,

“Peace up to Heaven,

Heaven down to earth.

Earth under the seven.

Strength to every hearth.”

Lugh, who is skilled at many things, is someone I want to call to in prayer when seeking to perform my fairy magic. I have yet to work with him, but I hope to develop a relationship with him. Though, I see him less as a god, but rather as a heroic spirit of the Tutha, of Faery itself.

Leave a Reply

