Plans…

I ordered this cutie a couple weeks ago, and I am quite dedicated to the idea of making it into a vessel. i haven’t decided if it will house a familiar, fetch, or even a spirit, but either way I am going to have some very cute witchcraft to do.

I am thinking of getting a fabric marker and drawing a sigil upon it, though I’m not certain yet. I might just make a small necklace or paper talisman for it, which will have the sigil on it. Also have been thinking of various sigil designs I could use, but I feel like I should definitely incorporate the moon in some way. I have a few of my ideas below….

moon sigil

moon sigil 2

moon sigil 3

Leave a Reply

